Welcome to Florijnz Corporate Finance
EN NL
Language:
’s-Hertogenbosch - Amsterdam - Enschede +31 (0)85 023 9405

The team

  • hans@florijnz.nl +31 (0)6 208 055 13

    Hans Minnaar

    Founder and CEO of Florijnz. Is naturally driven to cash in passion for entrepreneurs.
  • marieke@florijnz.nl +31 (0)6 555 577 85

    Marieke Klaassen-van Beurden

    Marieke Klaassen – van Beurden is senior advisor at Florijnz. She holds a Masters’ degree in Business Economics with a specialization in Corporate Finance
  • theo@florijnz.nl +31 (0)6 539 890 48

    Theo Eikelhof

    From August 2018, Theo Eikelhof has joined Florijnz as an associate, Theo Eikelhof will join Florijnz as an associate. Previously he was employed at ABN AMRO
  • (Nederlands) joris@florijnz.nl (Nederlands) +31 (0)6 555 512 27

    Joris Terhaag

    From February 2019, Joris Terhaag has started working as a corporate finance advisor at Florijnz.
  • amber@florijnz.nl +31 (0)6 81 54 51 45

    Amber Kesselaer

    Takes care of the (online) marketing & communication and strategic support within the corporate finance activities.
  • (Nederlands) stef@florijnz.nl (Nederlands) +31 6 18 88 50 69

    Stef Kolen

    Stef graduated as MSc Finance. He has previous experience in the Corporate Finance, at a bank (Rabobank) and a crowd fund platform. 
  • (Nederlands) koen@florijnz.nl (Nederlands) +31 6 36 48 09 98

    Koen Bouwmans

    Koen started november 2019 as Analyst. He is studying Business Economics at Tilburg University next to his M&A supporting activities at Florijnz.

Florijnz Corporate Finance is an independent corporate finance boutique which guides entrepreneurs in purchasing and selling enterprises.
  • Company valuation?
  • Sell your business in
    ‘s-Hertogenbosch?
  • Advice on acquisitions?

’s-Hertogenbosch


Lekkerbeetjesstraat 1
5211 AL ‘s-Hertogenbosch

Amsterdam


A.J. Ernststraat 595c
1082 LD Amsterdam

Enschede


Oliemolensingel 175
7511 BB Enschede

Contact


Phone number: +31 (0)85 023 9405
Email address: info@florijnz.nl
© 2019 Florijnz Corporate Finance